Our Price


null null

2 in stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

White, Jack - Lazaretto - Vinyl

Our Price



  • 2 vinyl-only hidden tracks hidden beneath the center labels , 1 hidden track plays at 78 RPM, one plays at 45 RPM
  • Side A plays from the inside out
  • Dual-groove technology: plays an electric or acoustic intro for “Just One Drink” depending on where needle is dropped.
  • Matte finish on Side B
  • Both sides end with locked grooves
  • Pressed in seldom-used flat-edged format
  • Dead wax area on Side A contains a hand-etched hologram by Tristan Duke of Infinity Light Science, the first of its kind on a vinyl record
  • Absolutely zero compression used during recording, mixing and mastering

Track Listing:

A1. Three Women
A2. Lazaretto
A3. Temporary Ground
A4. Would You Fight for My Love?
A5. High Ball Stepper

B1. Just One Drink
B2. Alone in My Home
B3. That Black Bat Licorice
B4. Entitlement
B5. I Think I Found the Culprit
B6. Want and Able


  • Genre


  • Model