Vera Lynn - National Treasure: The Ultimate Collection - 2 CD

Item # L8286247

Write a Review
Our Price


In Stock

74 Items available for In Stock


Home Delivery (3-5 days) - Free for orders over $75 Note: Oversized items are not included for Free Shipping.
See Shipping Information for details

Ship to Store (3-5 days) - Free

In Store Pickup (2 hours or less) - Free


Disc 1

 1. We'll Meet Again
 2. Wishing (Will Make It So)
 3. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
 4. I'll Pray For You
 5. Goodnight Children, Everywhere
 6. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
 7. I Hear A Dream
 8. When You Wish Upon A Star
 9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
10. The Woodpecker Song
11. I'll Never Smile Again
12. The Mem'ry Of A Rose
13. Love Is All
14. Room 504
15. Who Am I
16. Do I Love You?
17. The Bells Of St. Mary's
18. Yours
19. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
20. I'll See You Again
21. That Lovely Weekend
22. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover
23. How Green Was My Valley
24. Home Sweet Home

Disc 2

 1. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
 2. White Christmas
 3. That Autumn In Old London Town
 4. When The Lights Go On Again
 5. I'm Yours Sincerely
 6. I've Heard That Song Before
 7. You'll Never Know
 8. Close To You
 9. It Can't Be Wrong
10. Besame Mucho (Kiss Me)
11. I'm Sending My Blessings
12. It's Like Old Times
13. Long Ago (And Far Away)
14. Shine On Harvest Moon
15. Little Star (Estrellita)
16. Do You Ever Dream Of Tomorrow?
17. Coming Home
18. Christopher Robin Is Saying His Prayers
19. A Child's Prayer
20. A Little Bit Of Heaven
21. Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms
22. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
23. As Time Goes By
24. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn, Katherine Jenkins

  • Genre


  • Label

    Universal Music