Various Artists - Now! 25 Top Hits: Best of Christmas Holiday Hits - 2 CDs

Item # L8978405

null null
Write a Review
Our Price


In Stock

124 Items available for In Stock


Home Delivery (3-5 days) - Free for orders over $75 Note: Oversized items are not included for Free Shipping.
See Shipping Information for details

Ship to Store (3-5 days) - Free

In Store Pickup (2 hours or less) - Free


Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  1. On This Winter's Night
  2. One Wish This Christmas
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. O Holy Night
  6. White Christmas
  7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  8. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  9. Forsty The Snowman
  10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  11. Make It Christmas Day
  12. Christmas Is Here
  13. Christmas Here With You

Disc 2:

  1. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town
  2. I Want To Come Home For Christmas
  3. I Believe In Christmas Eve
  4. Silver Bells
  5. Please Come Home For Christmas
  6. Why Christmas
  7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  8. Pretty Paper
  9. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  10. Here Is Christmas
  11. Merry Christmas Baby
  12. Happy New Year
  • Genre