Various Artists - More Motown Classics Gold - 2 CDs

Item # L2461036

null null
Write a Review
Our Price


In Stock

28 Items available for In Stock


Home Delivery (3-5 days) - Free for orders over $75 Note: Oversized items are not included for Free Shipping.
See Shipping Information for details

Ship to Store (3-5 days) - Free

In Store Pickup (2 hours or less) - Free


Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  1. Come And Get These Memories
  2. Can I Get A Witness
  3. Two Lovers
  4. Baby I Need Your Loving
  5. Dancing In The Street
  6. Needle In A Haystack
  7. Baby Love
  8. Nowhere To Run
  9. Ooo Baby Baby
  10. Ain't That Peculiar
  11. Don't Mess With Bill
  12. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  13. Get Ready
  14. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  15. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  16. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  17. It Takes Two
  18. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  19. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  20. More Love

Disc 2:

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. I Wish It Would Rain
  3. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  4. Love Child
  5. For Once In My Life
  6. Cloud Nine
  7. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  8. Twenty Five Miles
  9. My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
  10. My Cherie Amour
  11. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  12. Baby, I'm For Real
  13. Get Ready
  14. ABC
  15. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  16. Stoned Love
  17. If I Were Your Woman
  18. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  19. If You Really Love Me
  20. Got To Be There
    More Mowtown Classics - Gold - 2 disc set
  • Genre