Various Artists - Hard Rock Gold - CD
Various Artists - Hard Rock Gold - CD

Various Artists - Hard Rock Gold - CD

Item # L3810439

Write a Review
Our Price


Deal of the Week:

Add a Tide to Go Remover Pen for only $3.99 (regularly priced at $4.99)

In Stock

19 Items available for In Stock


This item may be available for
Same Day Delivery
Check availability

Use my location

Please enter a valid postal code.
Location services are not available. Please enter your postal code.
We’ll show updated delivery options for your area
Want to pick up at a different store? Select a Store near you

Disc One:

1. No One Like You

2. Talk Dirty To Me

3. Gypsy Road

4. Detroit Rock City

5. Heaven Tonight

6. Summertime Girls

7. Mr. Roboto

8. Since You Been Gone

9. Sister Christian

10. California Girls

11. Eyes Of A Stranger

12. Round And Round

13. Once Bitten Twice Shy

14. Modern Day Cowboy

15. Rest In Peace

16. Rip And Tear

17. Get It On

Disc Two:

1. Ace Of Spades

2. Rusty Cage

3. Unsung

4. Seemingly Endless Time

5. Lit Up

6. Space Lord

7. Party Hard

8. New York Groove

9. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida

10. Closer To The Heart

11. Tush

12. Gimme Back My Bullets

13. Smoke On The Water

14. Back Where You Belong

15. Easy Livin'

16. The Boys Are Back In Town

17. Get It On

  • Genre

    Hard Rock