Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

U2 - Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) - CD

Our Price



  1. Love Is All We Have Left
  2. Lights of Home
  3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
  4. Get out of Your Own Way
  5. American Soul
  6. Summer of love
  7. Red Flag Day
  8. The Showman (Little More Better)
  9. The Little Things That Give You Away
  10. Landlady
  11. The Blackout
  12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
  13. 13 (There is a Light)
Bonus tracks:
  1. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
  2. Book Of Your Heart
  3. Lights in Front of Me (String Arrangement)
  4. You’re The Best Thing About Me (U2 vs Kygo)


  • Genre