Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Damn the Torpedoes - Vinyl

Our Price



Side One:

  1. Refugee
  2. Here Comes My Girl
  3. Even The Losers
  4. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  5. Century City

Side Two:

  1. Don't Do Me Like That
  2. You Tell Me
  3. What Are You Doin' In My Life?
  4. Louisiana Rain


  • Genre