Our Price


null null

5 in stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Thelonious Monk - With John Coltrane - Vinyl

Our Price



Side A:

  1. Ruby My Dear
  2. Trinkle Tinkle
  3. Off Minor
  4. Off Minor [alternate take] (Bonus Track)

Side B:

  1. Nutty
  2. Epistrophy
  3. Functional

Features Thelonius Monk on piano, with John Coltrain on tenor sax, Coleman Hawkins on tenor sax, Ray Copeland on trumpet, Gigi Gryce on alto sax, Wilbur Ware on bass, and Shadow Wilson and Art Blakey on drums. Recorded in New York in 1957.


  • Genre

    Jazz/Big Band

  • Model