The Righteous Brothers - Gold - CD

Item # L1511161

null null
Write a Review
Our Price


In Stock

13 Items available for In Stock


Home Delivery (3-5 days) - Free for orders over $75 Note: Oversized items are not included for Free Shipping.
See Shipping Information for details

Ship to Store (3-5 days) - Free

In Store Pickup (2 hours or less) - Free


Disc One
1. Little Latin Lupe Lu
2. Hot Tamales
3. Gotta Tel You How I Feel
4. My Babe
5. Koko Joe
6. Let the Good Times Roll
7. Try to Find Another Man
8. I Just Want to Make Love to You
9. Somethings Got a Hold on Me
10. This Little Girl of Mine
11. Bring Your Love to Me
12. Fannie Mae
13. You Can Have Her
14. Justine
15. Georgia on My Mind
16. You've Lost That Lovin Feelin'
17. The Angels Listened In
18. Just Once in My Life
19. See That Girl
20. Unchained Melody
21. Hung on You
22. Ebb Tide
23. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
24. The White Cliffs of Dover

Disc Two
1. (You're My) Soul & Inspiration [Long Version]
2. Stand By
3. He
4. Go Ahead and Cry
5. Something You Got
6. On This Side of Goodbye
7. A Man Without a Dream
8. Melancholy Music Man
9. Stranded in the Middle of No Place
10. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
11. Hang-Ups
12. Brothers
13. I Can't Make It Alone
14. Brown Eyed Woman
15. Peace Brother Peace
16. This Is a Love Song
17. Only You (And You Alone)
18. My Prayer
19. Answer Me My Love
20. Woman, Man Needs Ya
21. Someone Is Standing Outside
22. Rock and Roll Heaven
23. Give It to the People
24. Dream On

  • Genre