Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

The Dukes of September Live from Lincoln Centre - DVD

Our Price



  1. Main Menu
  2. Who's That Lady
  3. Sweet Soul Music
  4. I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
  5. Kid Charlemagne
  6. The Same Thing
  7. Miss Sun
  8. You Never Can Tell
  9. What A Fool Believes
  10. Hey Nineteen
  11. Love T.K.O.
  12. Peg
  13. Lowdown
  14. Takin' It To The Streets
  15. Reelin' In The Years
  16. Lido Shuffle
  17. Pretzel Logic
  18. Them Changes
  19. Drive Your Funky Soul / Credits


  • Genre

    Music Video/Concert