Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Tame Impala - Lonerism - Vinyl

Our Price



Disc One

  • Be Above It
  • Endors Toi
  • Apocalypse Dreams
  • Mind Mischief
  • Music to Walk Home By
  • Why Won't They Talk to Me?

Disc Two

  • Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  • Keep on Lying
  • Elephant
  • She Just Won't Believe Me
  • Nothing that Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  • Sun's Coming Up


  • Genre


  • Model