Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Stuart McLean - Vinyl Cafe - Up & Away - 4 CDs

Our Price



Disc One

  1. Kenny Wong and the Tank of Tranquility
  2. Mary Turlington Has Lice
  3. Dave and the Sourdough Starter
  4. The Roundabout

Disc Two

  1. The Greatest Hockey Game Ever Played
  2. Sam Is Home Alone
  3. Jimmy Walker of Foggy Bottom Bay

Disc Three

  1. Arthur Takes the Cake
  2. The Razor’s Edge
  3. A Letter from Camp
  4. Dave and Tommy

Disc Four

  1. Field Trip
  2. Rock of Ages
  3. The Turlingtons’ Dog
  4. Fire at the Old Town Hall


  • Genre


  • Model