Our Price


null null

6 in stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Sonny Rollins - Saxophone Colossus - Vinyl

Our Price



Side A:

  1. Saint Thomas
  2. You Don't Know What Love Is
  3. Strode Rode

Side B:

  1. Moritat
  2. Blue 7

Featuring Sonny Rollins on tenor sax, Tommy Flanagan on piano, Doug Watkins on bass, and Max Roach on drums. Recorded on June 22, 1956 in Hackensack, New Jersey.


  • Genre

    Jazz/Big Band

  • Model