Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Sinatra, Frank - Songs for Swingin' Lovers - Vinyl

Our Price



  • You Make me Feel So Young
  • It Happened in Monterey
  • You're Getting to be a Habit with Me
  • You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
  • Too marvelous For Words
  • Old Devil Moon
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Love is Here to Stay
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • I Thought About You
  • We'll be Together Again
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Swingin' Down the Lane
  • Anything Goes
  • How About You?
  • Chicago
  • Features

    • Genre

      Jazz/Big Band

    • Label

      Wax Time

    • Model