Our Price


null null

2 in stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Rod Stewart - The Definitive Rod Stewart - CD

Our Price



Disc One:
1. Maggie May
2. Mandolin Wind
3. Every Picture Tells A Story
4. Stay With Me
5. You Wear It Well
6. Sailing
7. The Killing Of Georgie [Part I And II]
8. Tonight's The Night [Gonna Be Alright]
9. The First Cut Is The Deepest
10. You're In My Heart [The Final Acclaim]
11. I Was Only Joking
12. Hot Legs
13. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
14. Passion
15. Young Turks

Disc Two:
1. Tonight I'm Yours [Don't Hurt Me]
2. Baby Jane
3. Infatuation
4. Some Guys Have All The Luck
5. Love Touch
6. Forever Young
7. My Heart Can't Tell Me No
8. Downtown Train
9. This Old Heart Of Mine [1989 Version With Ronald Isley]
10. I Don't Want To Talk About It [1989 Version]
11. Rhythm Of My Heart
12. The Motown Song
13. Tom Traubert's Blues [Waltzing Matilda]
14. Have I Told You Lately [Unplugged Version]
15. Reason To Believe [Unplugged Version]
16. Two Shades Of Blue


  • Genre