Pink - The Truth About Love - DVD
Pink - The Truth About Love - DVD

Pink - The Truth About Love - DVD

Item # L7968134

Write a Review
Our Price


Deal of the Week:

Add an IQ 9 pin Lightning Cable for $9.99 (regular price $29.99 each).

In Stock

19 Items available for In Stock


This item may be available for
Same Day Delivery
Check availability

Use my location

Please enter a valid postal code.
Location services are not available. Please enter your postal code.
We’ll show updated delivery options for your area
Want to pick up at a different store? Select a Store near you

 1. Raise Your Glass
 2. Walk of Shame
 3. Just Like a Pill
 4. U + Ur Hand
 5. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
 6. Try
 7. Wicked Game
 8. Just Give Me a Reason
 9. Trouble
10. Are We All We Are
11. How Come You're Not Here
12. Sober
13. Chaos & Piss (Interlude)
14. The Great Escape
15. Who Knew
16. Time After Time
17. F**ckin' Perfect
18. Can't Take Me Home Medley
19. Sl*t Like You
20. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
21. So What

Bonus Features:

1. The Truth About Tour
2. A Day in the Life of Rubix
3. Sl*t Like You

  • Genre


  • Label

    Sony Music Canada