Olivia Newton-John - Gold - CD
Olivia Newton-John - Gold - CD

Olivia Newton-John - Gold - CD

Item # L1283472

Write a Review
Our Price


Deal of the Week:

Add a pair of Sylvania True Bluetooth Earbuds for $19.99 (Online Only - regular price $39.99 each).

In Stock

25 Items available for In Stock


This item may be available for
Same Day Delivery
Check availability

Use my location

Please enter a valid postal code.
Location services are not available. Please enter your postal code.
We’ll show updated delivery options for your area
Want to pick up at a different store? Select a Store near you
Disc One:
• If Not For You
• Banks Of The Ohio
• Let Me Be There
• If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
• I Honestly Love You
• Have You Never Been Mellow?
• Please Mr. Please
• Something Better To Do
• Let It Shine
• Come On Over
• Don't Stop Believin'
• Every Face Tells A Story
• Sam
• Making A Good Thing Better
• Hopelessly Devoted To You
• Summer Nights - feat. John Travolta
• You're The One That I Want - feat. John Travolta
• A Little More Love
• Deeper Than The Night
• Dancin' Round And Round
• Totally Hot
• Fool Country

Disc Two:
• Xanadu - feat. Electric Light Orchestra
• Magic
• Suddenly - feat. Cliff Richard
• Physical
• Make A Move On Me
• Landslide
• Heart Attack
• Tied Up
• Twist Of Fate
• Livin' In Desperate Times
• Soul Kiss
• The Best Of Me - feat. David Foster
• Can't We Talk It Over In Bed
• The Rumour
• Reach Out For Me
• Deeper Than A River
• Grease Megamix
• I Honestly Love You - feat. Babyface
    Olivia Newton-John - Gold
  • Label

    Hip-O Records

  • Model