Marvin Gaye - The Very Best of Martin Gaye - CD

Item # L6779953

Write a Review
Our Price


In Stock

9 Items available for In Stock


Home Delivery (3-5 days) - Free for orders over $75 Note: Oversized items are not included for Free Shipping.
See Shipping Information for details

Ship to Store (3-5 days) - Free

In Store Pickup (2 hours or less) - Free

1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2. What's Going On
3. Healing (Sexual)
4. You Are Everything(With Diana Ross)
5. It Takes Two(With Kim Weston)
6. Let's Get It On
7. Abraham, Martin And John
8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
9. How Sweet It Is(To Be Loved By You)
10. Mercy Mercy Me(The Ecology)
11. Stop, Look, Listen(To Your Heart)(With Diana Ross)
12. You're All I Need To Get By(With Tammi Terrell)
13. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing(With Tammi Terrell)
14. Wherever I Lay My Hat(That's My Home)
15. The Onion Song(With Tammi Terrell)
16. You Ain't Livin' 'Till You're Lovin'(With Tammi Terrell)
17. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By(With Tammi Terrell)
18. That's The Way Love Is
19. Lucky Lucky Me
20. Got To Give It Up(Part 1)
21. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
22. Can I Get A Witness