Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Kesha - Rainbow - CD

Our Price



  1. Bastards
  2. Let 'Em Talk (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)
  3. Woman (feat. The Dap-Kings Horns)
  4. Hymn
  5. Praying
  6. Learn To Let Go
  7. Finding You
  8. Rainbow
  9. Hunt You Down
  10. Boogie Feet (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)
  11. Boots
  12. Old Flames (Can't Hold A Candle To You) (feat. Dolly Parton)
  13. Godzilla
  14. Spaceship


  • Genre