Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Judas Priest - Battle Cry - Blu-ray

Our Price



Recorded live on 1st August 2015 at Wacken Festival, Germany:

1. (Intro) Battle Cry
2. Dragonaut
3. Metal Gods
4. Devil's Child
5. Victim of Changes
6. Halls of Valhalla
7. Turbo Lover
8. Redeemer of Souls
9. Beyond the Realms of Death
10. Jawbreaker
11. Breaking the Law
12. Hell Bent for Leather
13. The Hellion
14. Electric Eye
15. You've Got Another Thing Coming
16. Painkiller
17. Living After Midnight

Bonus Tracks (Recorded live on 10th December at Ergo Arena, Gdansk, Poland):

18. Screaming for Vengeance
19. The Rage
20. Desert Plains


  • Genre


  • Type

    HD Blu-ray