John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Imagine & Gimme Some Truth - Blu-ray
John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Imagine & Gimme Some Truth - Blu-ray

John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Imagine & Gimme Some Truth - Blu-ray

Item # L0243292

Write a Review
Our Price


Add your choice of Kicking Horse Coffee 454g to your order today for only $11.99

Click BONUS in the checkout to access and add to cart.

In Stock

19 Items available for In Stock


Home Delivery (3-5 days) - Free for orders over $75 Note: Oversized items are not included for Free Shipping.
See Shipping Information for details

Ship to Store (3-5 days) - Free

In Store Pickup (2 hours or less) - Free

In 1971, during and after the recording of the Imagine album, John Lennon & Yoko Ono filmed all the proceedings at their Tittenhurst home and studio, their journeys to London and New York, and created a conceptual film also called Imagine, edited to a soundtrack created from their albums, Imagine and Fly. The remaining documentary footage was also later edited to become the Grammy Award Winning documentary 'Gimme Some Truth' (The Making of the Imagine album).

Imagine Film
  1. Imagine*
  2. Crippled Inside*
  3. Good Morning
  4. Jealous Guy*
  5. Don't Count The Waves†
  6. It's So Hard*
  7. Mrs. Lennon†
  8. In Bag
  9. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die*
  10. Mind Train†
  11. Whisper Piece
  12. What's That In The Sky?
  13. Power To The People‡
  14. Gimme Some Truth*
  15. Midsummer New York†
  16. Oh My Love*
  17. How Do You Sleep?*
  18. How?*
  19. Oh Yoko!*
  20. Beach / End Credits
Bonus Features
  1. How Do You Sleep (Raw Studio Mix, takes 5 & 6)
  2. How? (Raw Studio Mix, take 6)
  3. Oh Yoko! (Bahamas, 1969)
* from the John Lennon album Imagine
† from the Yoko Ono album FLY
‡ from the John Lennon single 'Power To The People'
  • Actors

    John Lennon, Yoko Ono

  • Genre


  • Type