Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

John Fogerty - Wrote A Song For Everyone - CD

Our Price



  1. Fortunate Son
  2. Almost Saturday Night
  3. Lodi
  4. Mystic Highway
  5. Wrote A Song For Everyone
  6. Bad Moon Rising
  7. Long As I Can See The Light
  8. Born On The Bayou
  9. Train Of Fools
  10. Someday Never Comes
  11. Who'll Stop The Rain
  12. Hot Rod Heart
  13. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  14. Proud Mary


  • Genre

    Country Rock

  • Model