Joe Bonamassa - British Blues Explosion Live - DVD

Item # L0065562

Write a Review
Our Price


In Stock

20 Items available for In Stock


Home Delivery (3-5 days) - Free for orders over $75 Note: Oversized items are not included for Free Shipping.
See Shipping Information for details

Ship to Store (3-5 days) - Free

In Store Pickup (2 hours or less) - Free

Joe's salute to the icons of British blues features the unbelievable music of Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page! Joe recently paid tribute to his heroes during a short but very sweet tour of Britain, five performances only. This show was recorded at Greenwich Music Time at The Old Royal Naval College in Greenwich, London on July 7, 2016.

Track Listing:
  1. British Blues Explosion (Intro)
  2. Beck's Bolero / Rice Pudding
  3. Mainline Florida
  4. Boogie With Stu
  5. Let Me Love You Baby
  6. Plynth (Water Down The Drain)
  7. Spanish Boots
  8. Double Crossing Time
  9. Motherless Children
  10. Band Introduction
  11. SWLABR
  12. Tea For One / I Can't Quit You Baby
  13. Little Girl
  14. Pretending
  15. Black Winter / Django
  16. How Many More Times
  17. Credits
Bonus Features:
  1. Joe Bonamassa - Live At The Cavern Club
  2. Taxman – Tribute To The Beatles
  3. Fan Footage Of Joe Receiving A "Brick In The Wall" At The Cavern Club
  4. Photo Gallery – British Blues Explosion Live UK Tour
  • Genre

    Music Video/Concert

  • Type