H.E.R. - H.E.R. - CD
H.E.R. - H.E.R. - CD
$15.99 $10.99

H.E.R. - H.E.R. - CD

Item # L0419744

Write a Review
Our Price


As Advertised

Reg. $15.99

In Stock

15 Items available for In Stock


This item may be available for
Same Day Delivery
Check availability

Use my location

Please enter a valid postal code.
Location services are not available. Please enter your postal code.
We’ll show updated delivery options for your area
Want to pick up at a different store? Select a Store near you
  1. Losing
  2. Avenue
  3. Let Me In
  4. Lights On
  5. Say It Again
  6. Facts
  7. Focus
  8. U
  9. Every Kind Of Way
  10. Best Part - H.E.R. feat. Daniel Caesar
  11. Changes
  12. Jungle
  13. Free
  14. Rather Be
  15. 2
  16. Hopes Up
  17. Still Down
  18. Wait For It
  19. Pigment
  20. Gone Away
  21. I Won't
Unwind and enjoy a unique take on modern R&B with H.E.R. by H.E.R. on CD. This eponymous album features 21 tracks for a long listen. Popular singles include Pigment, Focus and 2, bringing familiar tunes to your stereo. H.E.R. won the Grammy for Best R&B album in 2019. With soulful ballads and intense lyrics, H.E.R. by H.E.R. is perfect for spinning in your CD player on a quiet afternoon at home or a long drive in the car.
  • Genre