Our Price


null null

In Stock

24 Items available for In Stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Frank Sinatra - ICON - CD

Our Price



Track Listing:

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. Young At Heart
  3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  4. All The Way
  5. I've Got You Under My Skin
  6. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  8. That's Life
  9. Strangers In The Night
  10. My Way
  11. Theme From New York, New York


  • Genre

    20th Century