Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Etta James - At Last! - CD

Our Price



1. Anything to Say You're Mine
2. My Dearest Darling
3. Trust In Me
4. A Sunday Kind Of Love
5. Tough Mary
6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
7. At Last
8. All I could Do Was Cry (1960)
9. Stormy Weather
10. Girl Of My Dreams
11. My Heart Cries [feat. Harvey Fuqua]
12. Spoonful
13. It's A Crying Shame
14. If I Can't Have You [feat. Harvey Fuqua]


  • Genre