Our Price



null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Eric Clapton - Crossroads Guitar Festival - DVD

Our Price



Disc One:

  • Open Montage (Texas Flood)
  • Cocaine (Video)
  • Love In Vain Blues (Video)
  • Killing Floor (Video)
  • Sweet Home Chicago (Video)
  • Six Strings Down (Video)
  • Rock Me Baby (Video)
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Video)
  • Road To Nash Vegas (Video)
  • Copperline (Video)
  • Steamroller (Video)
  • Oklahoma Borderline (Video)
  • What Cowgirls Do (Video)
  • After Midnight (Video)
  • Call Me The Breeze (Video)
  • The March (Video)
  • Green Light Girl (Video)
  • Jingo (Video)
  • City Love (Video)
  • Your Body Is A Wonderland (Video)

Disc Two:

  • Rag Bihag (Video)
  • Tones For Elvin Jones (Video)
  • Josie (Video)
  • Going Down Slow (Video)
  • If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day (Video)
  • Time Make Two (Video)
  • Give Me Up Again (Video)
  • Neighborhood (Video)
  • I'm The Hell Outta Here (Video)
  • Desert Rose (Video)
  • Funk 49 (Video)
  • Rocky Mountain Way (Video)
  • I Shot The Sheriff (Video)
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Blues In C) (Video)
  • La Grange (Video)
  • Tush (Video)


  • Genre