Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Elliot Smith - Figure 8 - 2 LP Vinyl

Our Price



Disc 1:

  1. Everything Means Nothing To Me
  2. Somebody That I Used To Know
  3. Junk Bond Trader
  4. Everything Reminds Me Of Her

Disc 2:

  1. Easy Way Out
  2. Wouldn't Mama Be Proud
  3. Better Be Quiet Now
  4. Can't Make A Sound
  5. Bye


  • Genre

    Alternative Rock