Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Diana Krall - Wallflower - Vinyl

Our Price



Side A:

1. California Dreamin'
2. Desperado
3. Superstar

Side B:

1. Alone Again (Naturally)
2. Wallflower
3. If I Take You Home Tonight

Side C:

1. I Can't Tell You Why
2. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
3. Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)

Side D:

1. I'm Not In Love
2. Feels Like Home
3. Don't Dream It's Over


  • Genre

    Jazz/Big Band

  • Model