Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Def Leppard - Hysteria (Remastered 30th Anniversary Edition) - 2 LP Vinyl

Our Price



Celebrate the 30th anniversary of the release of British rock legends Def Leppard's hit album Hysteria with this newly-remastered edition on two vinyl LPs.

Track Listing:

  1. Women
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. Love Bites
  5. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  6. Armageddon It
  7. Gods of War
  8. Don't Shoot Shotgun
  9. Run Riot
  10. Hysteria
  11. Excitable
  12. Love and Affection


  • Genre