Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Dan Auberbach - Waiting on a Song - Vinyl

Our Price



Side A:

  1. Waiting On A Song
  2. Malibu Man
  3. Livin' In Sin
  4. Shine On Me
  5. King Of A One Horse Town

Side B:

  1. Never In My Wildest Dreams
  2. Cherrybomb
  3. Stand By My Girl
  4. Undertow
  5. Show Me


  • Genre