Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

City And Colour - Bring Me Your Love - 2 LP Vinyl

Our Price



Side A:

  1. Forgive Me
  2. Confessions
  3. The Death Of Me
  4. Body In A Box

Side B:

  1. Sleeping Sickness
  2. What Makes A Man?
  3. Waiting...

Side C:

  1. Constant Knot
  2. Against The Grain
  3. The Girl

Side D:

  1. Sensible Heart
  2. As Much As I Ever Could
  3. Faithless
  4. I Don't Need To Know


  • Genre


  • Model