Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Chris Isaak - First Comes The Night - CD

Our Price



  1. First Comes The Night
  2. Please Don’t Call
  3. Perfect Lover
  4. Down In Flames
  5. Reverie
  6. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  7. Kiss Me Like A Stranger
  8. Dry Your Eyes
  9. Don't Break My Heart
  10. Running Down The Road
  11. Insects
  12. The Way Things Really Are


  • Genre


  • Model