Our Price


null null

3 in stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Bread - The Elektra Years: The Complete Albums Box Collection - 6 CD

Our Price



This six CD set includes all six of Bread's studio albums:

  • Bread
  • On the Waters
  • Manna
  • Baby I'm-a Want You
  • Guitar Man
  • Lost Without Your Love


  • Genre