Boney M - The Magic of Boney M - CD
Boney M - The Magic of Boney M - CD

Boney M - The Magic of Boney M - CD

Item # L2097293

Write a Review
Our Price


Add your choice of Kicking Horse Coffee 454g to your order today for only $11.99

Click BONUS in the checkout to access and add to cart.

In Stock

15 Items available for In Stock


Home Delivery (3-5 days) - Free for orders over $75 Note: Oversized items are not included for Free Shipping.
See Shipping Information for details

Ship to Store (3-5 days) - Free

In Store Pickup (2 hours or less) - Free

  1. Daddy Cool
  2. Sunny
  3. Rivers of Babylon
  4. El Lute
  5. No Woman No Cry
  6. Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday
  7. Rasputin
  8. Painter Man
  9. Belfast
  10. Brown Girl In The Ring
  11. Kalimba De Luna
  12. Happy Song
  13. Still I'm Sad
  14. Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
  15. Baby Do You Wanna Bump
  16. Felicidad
  17. Gotta Go Home
  18. Ma Baker
  19. Sunny (remix by Mousse T.)
  20. A Moment Of Love (brand new song from 2006 - feat. original member lead singer Liz Mitchell)
  • Genre