Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Blink 182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket - Vinyl

Our Price



Side A:

  1. Anthem Part Two
  2. Online Songs
  3. First Date
  4. Happy Holidays, You B*stard
  5. Story Of A Lonely Guy
  6. The Rock Show
  7. Stay Together For The Kids

Side B:

  1. Roller Coaster
  2. Reckless Abandon
  3. Everytime I Look For You
  4. Give Me One Good Reason
  5. Shut Up
  6. Please Take Me Home


  • Genre


  • Model