Our Price


null null

In Stock

10 Items available for In Stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Bill Evans Trio - Portrait In Jazz - Vinyl

Our Price



Side A:

  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. Witchcraft
  4. When I Fall In Love
  5. Peri's Scope

Side B:

  1. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  2. Spring Is Here
  3. Some Day My Prince Will Come
  4. Blue In Green
  5. Blue In Green [alt tk] (Bonus Track)

Featuring Bill Evans on piano, Scott LaFaro on Bass, and Paul Motian on drums, recorded December 28, 1959, in New York.


  • Genre

    Jazz/Big Band

  • Model