Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Aretha Franklin - A Brand New Me: Aretha Franklin With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - CD

Our Price



  1. Think
  2. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
  3. I Say A Little Prayer
  4. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
  5. A Brand New Me
  6. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
  7. Angel
  8. Border Song (Holy Moses)
  9. Let It Be
  10. People Get Ready
  11. Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You Baby)
  12. You’re All I Need To Get By
  13. Son Of A Preacher Man
  14. Respect


  • Genre

    Jazz/Big Band