Our Price



null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Annie Lennox - An Evening of Nostalgia - DVD

Our Price



Track Listing:

  1. Menu / Annie Lennox / An Evening Of Nostalgia With Annie Lennox
  2. Memphis In June
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. I Put A Spell On You
  5. Summertime
  6. I Cover The Waterfront
  7. Strange Fruit
  8. God Bless The Child
  9. You Belong To Me
  10. September In The Rain
  11. I Can Dream, Can't I
  12. The Nearness Of You
  13. Mood Indigo
  14. Here Comes The Rain Again
  15. No More I Love You's
  16. Why
  17. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  18. Reprise


  • Actors

    Annie Lennox

  • Genre