Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

The Rolling Stones - Some Girls: Deluxe Edition - CD

Our Price



Disc One:
  1. Miss You
  2. When the Whip Comes Down
  3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  4. Some Girls
  5. Lies
  6. Far Away Eyes
  7. Respectable
  8. Before They Make Me Run
  9. Beast Of Burden
  10. Shattered

Disc Two:
  1. Claudine
  2. So Young
  3. Do You Think I Really Care
  4. When You're Gone
  5. No Spare Parts
  6. Don't Be A Stranger
  7. We Had It All
  8. Tallahassee Lassie
  9. I Love You Too Much
  10. Keep Up Blues
  11. You Win Again
  12. Petrol Blues


  • Genre