Our Price


null null

Special Order

This is a special order item. It will be ordered immediately upon receiving your order. Estimated delivery times range between 1-3 weeks.

Not Available In Stores - Delivery Only

The Mothers of Invention - Freak Out - Vinyl

Our Price



Disc One

  • Hungry Freaks, Daddy
  • I Ain't Got No Heart
  • Who Are The Brain Police?
  • Go Cry On Somebody Else's Shoulder
  • Motherly Love
  • How Could I Be Such A Fool
  • Wowie Zowie
  • You Didn't Try To Call Me
  • Anyway The Wind Blows
  • I'm Not Satisfied
  • You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here

Disc Two

  • Trouble Every Day
  • Help, I'm A Rock
  • It Can't Happen Here
  • The Return Of The Son Of Monster Magnet


  • Genre


  • Model