Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

The Cars - Moving In Stereo: The Best of the Cars - CD

Our Price



  1. Just What I Needed
  2. Since You're Gone
  3. Let's Go
  4. You Might Think
  5. Shake It Up
  6. Drive
  7. Tonight She Comes
  8. My Best Friend's Girl
  9. Don't Tell Me Know
  10. You're All I've Got Tonight
  11. I'm Not The One (Single Mix)
  12. Candy-O
  13. Heartbeat City
  14. Touch And Go
  15. Moving In Stero
  16. Dangerous Type
  17. Sad Song (Zdar Mix)
  18. Everything You Say (Live)


  • Genre


  • Model