The Band - Live At The Academy 1971 - CD

Item# L7849110
The Band - Live At The Academy 1971 - CD

Our Price
This product qualifies for:
Ship to Address
Ship to Store
Store Pickup
Disc One:
1. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
2. The Shape I'm In
3. Caledonia Mission
4. Don't Do It
5. Stage Fright
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Up On Cripple Creek
8. This Wheel’s On Fire
9. Strawberry Wine
10. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
11. Time To Kill
12. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
13. Across The Great Divide

Disc Two:
1. Life Is A Carnival
2. Get Up Jake
3. Rag Mama Rag
4. Unfaithful Servant
5. The Weight
6. Rockin’ Chair
7. Smoke Signal
8. The Rumor
9. The Genetic Method
10. Chest Fever
11. (I Don’t Want To) Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
12. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
13. Down In The Flood
14. When I Paint My Masterpiece
15. Don’t Ya Tell Henry
16. Like A Rolling Stone
Product Reviews Summary