Stompin' Tom Connors - In Live Concert - Blu-ray

Item# L8334849
Stompin' Tom Connors - In Live Concert - Blu-ray

Our Price
This product qualifies for:
Ship to Address
Ship to Store
Store Pickup

Track Listing:

  1. Menus
  2. Reversing Falls Darling
  3. Bud The Spud
  4. Tillsonburg
  5. The Ketchup Song
  6. My Fans Put Me Here: Reversing Falls Darling (Interview)
  7. Luke's Guitar
  8. Margo's Cargo
  9. Hockey Mom's Tribute
  10. The Hockey Song
  11. My Songs, My Country & Awards (Interview)
  12. Big Joe Mufferaw
  13. Believe In Your Country
  14. Moon-Man Newfie, The
  15. Rubberhead
  16. Mirazha aka (Good Night Mirazha)
  17. Take Me Back To Old Alberta
  18. Red River Jane
  19. Chatting With The Fans: Reversing Falls Darling (Interview)
  20. Gumboot Cloggeroo
  21. Around The Bay and Back Again
  22. Zakuska Polka
  23. New Brunswick and Mary
  24. How The Stomp Began: Moon-Man Newfie
  25. Sudbury Saturday Night
  26. Reversing Falls Darling
  27. My Home Cradled Out In The Waves
  28. Saint John Blues
  29. Margo's Cargo
  30. Blue Berets
  31. I Am The Wind
Stompin' Tom Connors
Product Reviews Summary