Our Price


null null

Special Order

This is a special order item. It will be ordered immediately upon receiving your order. Estimated delivery times range between 1-3 weeks.

Not Available In Stores - Delivery Only

She & Him - Classics - Vinyl

Our Price



  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • Oh No, Not My Baby
  • It's Not For Me To Say
  • Stay Awhile
  • This Girl's In Love With You
  • Time After Time
  • She
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • It's Always You
  • Unchained Melody
  • I'll Never Be Free
  • Would You Like To Take A Walk
  • We'll Meet Again
  • Features

    • Genre


    • Label

      Sony Music Canada

    • Model