Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

ScHoolboy Q - Oxymoron - 2LP Vinyl

Our Price



Disc 1:
2. Los Awesome (featuring Jay Rock)   
3. Collard Greens (featuring Kendrick Lamar)   
4. What They Want (featuring 2 Chainz)   
5. Hoover Street   
6. Studio (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid)   
7. Prescription/Oxymoron   

Disc 2:
1. Purge, The (featuring Tyler, The Creator/Kurupt)   
2. Blind Threats (featuring Raekwon)   
3. Hell of a Night   
4. Break the Bank   
5. Man of the Year   
6. His & Her Fiend (featuring SZA)   
7. Grooveline, Pt.2- (featuring Suga Free)   
8. F*** L.A.


  • Genre

    Rap/Hip Hop

  • Label

    Universal Music

  • Model