Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Reba McEntire - Sing It Now: Songs of Faith and Hope - 2 CD

Our Price



Disc 1:

  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. Oh, How I Love Jesus
  3. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  4. Oh Happy Day
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. I'll Fly Away
  7. In The Garden / Wonderful Peace (Medley)
  8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot / Swing Down Chariot (Medley)
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. Softly And Tenderly

Disc 2:

  1. Sing It Now
  2. Angels Singin'
  3. God And My Girlfriends
  4. Hallelujah, Amen
  5. There Is A God
  6. I Got The Lord On My Side
  7. Back To God
  8. Angel On My Shoulder
  9. From The Inside Out
  10. Say A Prayer
  11. I Need To Talk To You
  12. Meanwhile Back At The Cross


  • Genre


  • Model