Our Price



null null

In Stock

23 Items available for In Stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Nina Simone - Nina Simone Sings Ellington - Vinyl

Our Price



Track Listing:

  1. Solitude
  2. I Got It Bad
  3. It Don't Mean A Thing
  4. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  5. Something To Live For
  6. Gal From Joe's
  7. You Better Know It
  8. Merry Mending
  9. I Like The Sunrise
  10. Satin Doll
  11. Hey, Buddy Bolden


  • Genre

    Jazz/Big Band

  • Model