Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Muddy Waters - At Newport 1960 - Vinyl

Our Price



  • I Got My Brand On You
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Baby, Please Don't Go
  • Soon Forgotten
  • Tiger in Your Tank
  • I Feel so Good
  • I've Got my Mojo Working, Part 1
  • I've Got My Mojo Working, Part 2
  • Goodbye Newport Blues
  • Features

    • Genre


    • Label

      Vinyl Passion

    • Model