Our Price


null null

In Stock

9 Items available for In Stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Loretta Lynn - Icon - CD

Our Price



1. Blue Kentucky Girl
2. You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My Man
3. Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
4. Fist City
5. Coal Miner's Daughter
6. After The Fire Is Gone
7. You're Lookin' At Country
8. One's On The Way
9. Rated ""X""
10. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
11. The Pill
12. She's Got You


  • Genre